Search for:
Welcome Guest [Login | Register]
Shop by Category
Featured Product
Products: 19
Categories: 10
Prices: US Dollars
Location: /John Stewart

Wires from the Bunker (2000)

Wires from the Bunker (2000)

Product Information
Reorded in California between 1981 and 1983, the tapes lay forgotten until John cleaned out his
garage and sent them to Tom Delisle, who helped to realize this project which features Lindsey
Buckingham on guitar.

American Way • Under Heavy Fire • Same Old Heart • When the Night Was Ours • Hot on the Trail • Molly
and Tenbrooks • The Escape of Old John Webb • Molly Dee • Liddy Buck • Cheyenne • It Might As Well Be
Love • Wide Eyed In Babylon • High Flying Eagle • Tears of the Sun • All the Desperate Men • Diamonds in
the Coal • One Shining Day • Rockin’ as the Night Rolls On

Price: $15.00

Product Code: WIR46
Quantity: Add to Basket

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Powered by CubeCart
Copyright Devellion Limited 2006. All rights reserved.